Card Image

Mr. Abhinav Bhatia

Senior Trade and Investment Commissioner – South Asia

Trade and Investment Queensland, Bengaluru

Card Image

Mr. Abhishek Poddar

Western India Chapter Chairperson and Vice President IACC

Card Image

Dr. Anand Jacob Verghese

Chief Executive Officer

Hindustan Institute of Science & Technology, Chennai

Card Image

Ambassador Mr. Anil Wadhwa

Northern India Chapter Chairperson and Vice President IACC

Card Image

Mr. Dinesh Rao

EVP and Co-Head of Delivery

Infosys Limited, Bengaluru

Card Image

Mr. Gagandeep Sing Arora

Founder & President

Vertex Group of Companies, Gurgaon

Card Image

Mr. Gaven Standon

Executive Partner Ecosystem

Telstra Global Business Services LLP, Bengaluru

Card Image

Mr. Glen D Costa

Regional Manager – India

MD Mineral Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Goa

Card Image

Mr. Jeyakumar Janakaraj

Country Head, Singapore

Adani Ports and SEZ Ltd, Singapore

Card Image

Ms. Malini Dutt

Director – Trade & Investment

New South Wales Government, Mumbai

Card Image

Mr. Manoj Paul

Director and General Manager, Heat and Control (South Asia) Pvt. Ltd., Director – Flavorite Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Indore

Card Image

Dr. Margaret Faux

Founder & CEO

Synapse Medical Services India Pvt. Ltd., Sydney

Card Image

Mr. Rajiv Surana

Managing Director

Surana and Surana International Consultants (P) Ltd., Chennai

Card Image

Mr. Ravin Ajit Mirchandani


Ador Powertron Limited, Pune

Card Image

Mr. Sanjeev Nandwani

East India Chapter Chairperson and Vice President IACC

Card Image

Mr. P.B. Santhanakrishnan

Senior Partner

P.B. Vijayaraghavan & Co., Chennai

Card Image

Mr. Soy Joseph


SAS Partners Corporate Advisors Pvt.Ltd.,Chennai

Card Image

Mr. Sudarshan G Chary


Sattva Logistics, Chennai

Card Image

Mr. Suresh Raman

Vice President and Regional Head

Tata Consultancy Services, Chennai

Card Image

Mr. T.R. Kesavan

Group President (Corporate Relations and Alliances)

Tractors and Farm Equipment (TAFE), Limited, Chennai

Card Image

Mr. S.V. Venkataraman

Managing Director

ANZ, Bengaluru

Card Image

Mr. Vineet Mehta

Group Head Data and Analytics

KAS Services India Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru

Card Image

Mr. Vinod Daniel


India Vision Institute, Chennai


Dr. Bodean Hedwards


Australia India Youth Dialogue, Melbourne

Ms. Catherine Gallagher

Trade & Investment Commissioner and General Manager – South Asia

Austrade, New Delhi

Ms. Michelle Wade

Commissioner – South Asia

State Government of Victoria, Bengaluru

Ms. Nashid Chowdhury

Trade & Investment Commissioner, India-Gulf

Government of Western Australia, Chennai

Mr. Ramanathan Periyagaram


PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

Mr. Sandeep Bhatia

Managing Director, Head of Equity, India

Macquarie Capital Securities (India) Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

Ms. Savitha Kesav Jagadeesan

Senior Resident Partner, Kochhar & Co. and Honorary Legal Advisor, IACC, Chennai

Ms. Zia Mody

Founder and Managing Partner

AZB & Partners, Mumbai